latimes: The 2013 L.A. Marathon This year’s marathon has come to a close, with Aleksandra Duliba of Belarus winning the women’s race with a time of 2:26:08, and Kenyan Erick Mose winning the men’s race with a time of 2:09:43. Watch the entire marathon in just two minutes. Love this photo set from the L.A. marathon….